Visitors to Grange Road Methodist Church websites these web links may be of Interest Click on icons to visit these sites.

please note we have no control of the content contained on these website

Castle Eden Circuitvillages, a collection of churches  in Hartlepool and a church in Peterlee. There is a total of eleven Methodist churches and chapels which makes up the Castle Eden Circuit of Methodist Churches. Churches The circuit has many chapels and Churches in the former pit 



The Methodist Church is to respond to the gospel of God’s love in christ and live out its discipleship in worship and mission. Worship – Learning & Caring – Service – Evangelism.



St Georges Hartlepool and Grange Road Methodist Church.
have a joint service one sunday each month alternating between the two Church buildings.

Churches together in Hartlepool Working together in various ways and have times of prayer and worship. To share the Good News of Jesus with everyone in Hartlepool.


Grace Church Hartlepool exists to see the glory and love of our God recognised through Hartlepool, the North East and the World.
Services take place at Grange Road Methodist Community Centre hall, Tankerville Street, TS26 8DU


Mike Watson Tai Chi Training
Harmonises mind, body and spirit whether you practise for health, meditation, self-healing, fitness.